EL-P - 1 800 LAZERFACE (2006)

This is an un-official compilation of remixes done by Def Jux founder El-P, taken from various releases. Remixed artists include Beck, Nine Inch Nails, TV on the Radio, Prefuse 73, Beans, Push Button Objects, and Hangar 18. There are 16 songs here in total.

Hello and Welcome.

Categories: , , , ,

One Response so far.

  1. chris says:

    fukk yeah this is tight

    thank you very much

    ! !

Leave a Reply