The Draft - In A Million Pieces (2006)

The Draft are a band featuring Hot Water Music members Jason Black, George Rebelo and Chris Wollard. The band also features guitarist Todd Rockhill of Black Cougar Shock Unit, Discount and a host of other Gainesville, Florida based acts.

Their music is an amalgam of rock, post-hardcore, and punk. I realize a lot of you may not like this, but I do, so I'm posting it anyway. Not really involved listening, as much as it is sing-along music. The melodies are pretty neat, and I like the vocals. The lyrics aren't really amazing. Good music for drinking with bros. I hope you enjoy it.

& Comment

Categories: , , ,

2 Responses so far.

  1. puxel says:

    Damn this description sounds awesome. Thanks sammy!

Leave a Reply