M83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (2011)

This has been in-the-making for a little over a while now. 22-track double album, a gem really; can't say we get many of those anymore! Title says it all too, entire album sounds and feels like a dream. Almost like the should-have-been soundtrack to Spike Jonze's mixed bag of a film, Where the Wild Things Are. Hurry up, and listen.

Since this is a mega pre-release, the download link may not work. Nothing is guaranteed. Please leave comments to let us know if there is a problem.

17 Responses so far.

  1. Well that was removed fast

  2. koven66 says:

    yo red box mike, can we get another link?

  3. Rob says:
    This comment has been removed by the author.
  4. Rob says:

    Lets be blunt, it's pretty good!

  5. Ralfana says:

    What are the chances of getting a new link?

  6. The link has now been fixed.

  7. Gaby says:

    thank you thank you thank you SO MUCH!

  8. . says:


    I can't wait!

  9. C.Rob says:

    link is down. whats the quality?

  10. So far all the releases I've found of this has the last track cut off at 3:00

    Is that intentional?

  11. Anonymous says:

    REEEEE up

  12. The link has been updated and fixed.

  13. Anonymous says:


Leave a Reply